EXO official website update

90 thoughts on “EXO official website update

  1. Oooowwwaahh after such a long time i so missed you exo-k
    Bbbrruuuhhuuu it’s too cold out there……..
    Oppa u all get cold
    Be careful:-):-):-):-)O:-)O:-)O:-)O:-)O:-):-*:-*:-*:-*

  2. Pingback: EXO official website update | tabarakamer's Blog

  3. SAENGIL CHUKKAHAMNIDA Aegyo Prince/ Bubble Tea King/ Sexy Dancer/ Small Tounged :)/ Senshine/ Baby Puppy *-* OH SEHUN !!!
    Jeongmal Saranghae Oppa :)

  4. Annoyoung my name is Ginny from Vanuatu a small contry with many chinese i am real fan of Exo as a fan girl plus I am happy to listen your comeback song Wolf.

    • Annyeonghaseyo my name is chrystal from philippines I am really fan of exoo..as a fan I would like to great my bias kris/wu yi fan

      • Annyeong ! Im ni da kim soo byung ! jeoneun philippines eseo wass-eoyo ! i really like exo and you’re comment !! my bias is also oppa kris !! hope we’ll be friends unnie !!

  5. Is this exo official website? Do the members really reply on here?

  6. I love you luhan and xiumin :’* wish for your good health and more power.. take care guys

  7. Well Hi my name is Abigiya Adane a.k.a Eggie and am from Ethiopia and I wanted to ask a qustion about EXO. Is it possible to talk with EXO members online?

  8. I really want to talk to Exo oppa s on line as well , I used to write alot of comments on their fan board until I need to log in, Sarang hae yo Exo oppa s as a 18~19 yrd fan girl.

  9. I really want to meet exo, and I am looking forward to watch there concert!!!

  10. does anyone know when will be exo’s concert in the Philippines?

  11. annyeonghaseyo :)
    iloveyouSEHUN <3

  12. annyeonghaseyo :)

  13. iloveyouOHSEHUN<3

  14. hi exo.. am jam from philippines!

    you know what i’ve been admiring you guys since your debut! keep fighting!

    no.1 EXO

  15. how i wish you guys to give ME a gift for my upcoming BIRTHDAY! :)

  16. EXO, thanks for making my day. My life started when I listened to your songs =)

    more power

    Geli

  17. EXO Saranghaja!!!! Exo jjang <3 Saranghaeyo Oh Sehun oppa :)

  18. annyonghasaeyo
    you know, I am really a fan of exo…so much that if I can just go to Korea.
    saranghae oppa Kris,Baekhyun, Sehun and Luhan
    and all EXO
    gamsahabnida

  19. me too i love exo especially i love tao hahaha,,…………. i hope ill met them .

  20. I LOVE EXO SO MUCH <3

    Saranghae~ sehun oppa :*

  21. More EXO PLANET VIDEO pls

  22. Oppa! #sehun Saranghaeyo

  23. Saranghaeyo everybody.

  24. I love exo. I am addicted with their songs, voice and physical appearance. I hope they will visit Philippines again.

    #cutenessoverload

  25. ajja2 hwaiting…~^~^~…tehee!…

  26. it is a real official website of Exo ? are they really reply here ?

  27. iloveyouexo members luhan

  28. Saranghe Sehun oppa chanyeol oppa luhan oppa Baekhyun oppa Kyungsoo oppa josimhaeyo EXO FIGHTING!! annyeong :) <3

  29. I am from Thailand . I love D.O.//Kris so much . Take care of yourselves guys. i want to talk with you oppa. Annyeong <3

  30. i love xiu min!!!!

  31. Hello!! I’m a fan of Exo.I like exo most.
    I’m also fan of Sehun oppa.I like him a lot bcoz I think he’s perfect and i can’t predict him ;what he is feeling …;somtimes he’s very funny but sometimes he’s quite still.Fighting!! I hope u may always be a happy boy :)

  32. advance happy b-day xiumin!!

  33. advance happy birthday xiumin!

  34. EXO fighting!! Saranghae~~

  35. Yoboseo !! ^__^ Im an exo fan . saranghae oppa kris :)

  36. advance happy birthday to our oppa xiumin :))
    Exo Fans lets be Friends ^___^

  37. I’m a big fan of exo…they make me crazy..especially Chanyeol..!!

  38. Saengil chukha hamnida Xiumin oppa BAOZI!!! ^_^
    Happy 25th Birthday!!! :D

  39. I am not really an EXO fanatic but I always love Exo members esp.To Sehun,Kai,Kris,Luhan,Baekyeol and I always find D.O super cute and Charming.
    more power EXO saranghaja^^

  40. Hai~

    My friends just recently introduced EXO to me…

    I’d like to thank them for making such inspiring music, it makes my day~

    And since I’m not Korean…

    EXO, 加油! 真的很希望你們可以來美國唱一唱!

  41. hi I am Exo Fan.Fighting…EXO saranghae D.O oppa saranghae….

  42. Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah excited na ako sa comeback ng exo <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

  43. EXO fans Kawaii `

  44. I’m 100% EXO FAN!!!!!! Love you SUHO!

  45. Exo are the best and they will be forever,SARANGHAE EXO:-D

  46. aasdfghjkjkl /le screams/ EXOOOO ^_^v

  47. AnyeonG ! EXo im the One of your Fans Here in the Philippines ! I hope you read Our Messages ! And Please Hi me ! In my Bias XIUMIN BAOZI ! <3 <3 :)

  48. Im so addicted to exo i always watch all of their videos i wish they visit philippines again and i really want to see my bias sehun, xiumin, luhan and lay! ♡♡ thanks

  49. Is it true that Kris is terminated in SM Ent. ?

  50. Suho oppaa, Saengil cukkhae.. saranghae

  51. kris is out in EXO ?

  52. I STILL WANT EXO AS 12. I LOVE YOU ALL GUYS!

  53. Hey Guys! Uhmm! Annyeong Haseyo. Im from the Philippines. And I just want to know if Kris is out in EXO ? O.O Oh no! Guys, im crying like hell in this past few days. Shit! I love Kris even if my BIAS in EXO is Kyungsoo Oppa. <3 I hope, Kris will return soon. And, I will wait to you guys to comeback here in the Philippines. I heard you guys will having a concert here in August 2014

    WE ARE ONE!
    WE ARE EXO !!

    EXO SARANGHAJA!!! <3 <3 <3

    OT12 ALWAYS AND FOREVER!!

  54. This is the perfect web site for anybody who hopes to understand this topic.
    You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa).

    You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic which has been discussed for many
    years. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

  55. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you could be a
    great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back at some
    point. I want to encourage you continue your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

  56. thi is i just could say to all of you EXO !!! Saranghae Oppa!!!!!

  57. 왜 엑소 스키드과 스캔들이 baekhyun로 성장하고있는 문제, chen’ve 약혼녀, 여자 친구 sehun가 더 이상 엑소 엑소 중 크리스를 추가하지 아무 문제없이 첫 앨범 으르렁 거리는 소리로 다시 반환 할 수 있습니다?

  58. kris will back <3

  59. Hello :P just want to say that i already miss kris <3

  60. Annyeong !! i would like 2 great oppa-kris ! thanks ! sarang oppa kris !! yong won ee <3

  61. I hope KRIS oppa will comeback SOON! :3

  62. i love you d.o so muchhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  63. yahh !! love u kai !

  64. saranghaeyo luhannie!!
    jalgayo unjaena EXO!! :)

  65. i love you zhang yixing exo i love you saranghe

  66. I love you luhan…

  67. I love you luhan <3 saranghae..

Leave a Reply

