Exo-K Baekhyun message on fanboard

Hello it’s EXO-K’s Baekhyun !

I wanted to talk a lot with all of you but I’m typing too slow, sorry.. haha^^ well..
So next time I can reply to a lot lot of messages..I will practice my typing..
Ah.. Does it have a big difference..? I think the posts saying my typing was slow were half of it… hi><

But it was still a really nice time since I got to talk with you after a while !
Thanks to the fans I got charged in strength ! Thank you very very much.. ㅎㅎ

And I heard that we were receiving a lot of supports from everyone these days !
I listened very well to hear it.. hahaㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
From now on ke~~~ep on supporting us a lot like now please . Got it ? Yeah? Yes? Yes?
Then! I’ll take it as you’re going to ke~~ep on supporting us hoohoot

EXO are working hard and doing their best for all of the fans so wait a bit more please !

And today, the senior we like a lot is entering the army today…
I think we’re going to miss him a lot ㅠㅠ
I hope you will stay healthy in the army and come back well ! Fighting!

Alright, then see you next time everyone~

cr: source: exo-k’s official homepage
translation cr; emilie @ exok-trans

4 thoughts on “Exo-K Baekhyun message on fanboard

  1. Pingback: BAEKHYUN’s FANBOARD MESSAGE! | EXtra Ordinary Girl ;)

  2. Ahhh hwaiting Baekhyun oppa!

  3. aaahhh,,,
    hwaiting baekhyun oppa 🙂

Leave a Reply

