Sehun’s birthday message on official site

Hello. This is EXO’s maknae Sehun.

My birthday party was so fun today~
And it was the best because of the yaja time!!!

(T/N: Yaja time is when younger people are allowed to speak informally to their elders)

Also, to all the people who couldn’t be at the birthday party
I know you all wished me a happy birthday so don’t be sad~

And to everyone who was at the part
Thank you for taking some of your time so spend it with me
(I couldn’t think of this earlier…) « (Warning※Only the person who were at the birthday party will get it)

I was really thankful today. All our fans~
We, who are now all adults, will meet you soon so please look forward to it,
And you guys are all the best. Heuheu

Finally…
Ah… Now that I think of it, there’s something I forgot last time I was on the official homepage,
I’ll say it twice today ㅋㅋ

Go with us until the end
Go with us until the end

cr: source: exo-k’s official website
translation cr; saphira @ exok-trans

Leave a comment