Baekhyun’s Birthday Message on Official Site

[FROM EXO-K] 130506 – Baekhyun: “Fans whom I love”

image

Hello fans whom I love
Today without a doubt, EXO’s light Baekhyun has come!

Today is May 6th!
Yes! That’s right. Haha My birthday!

I didn’t know that I would be congratulated for my birthday by this many people.. so I’m very touched ㅜㅜ
Tears are falling.. ㅜㅜ heob
Thank you so much.. ㅠㅠ

Oh yeah! And there isn’t much longer until our EXO album..!
Just wait a li~~ttle bit longer!
We will return with a cooler image!

Lastly, thanks so much for congratulating me for my birthday
I really, really love you..for real! Hehe then! I’m bbyong! (t/n: bbyong is a sound effect for something disappearing)

image

source: exo-k’s official website
translation cr; zesha @ exok-trans
please take out with full credits

Leave a Reply

