D.O and Tao’s message on Official Site – Coming of Age Day

D.O’s Message 

“Hello this is EXO’s D.O.”

Hello. This is EXO’s D.O.

It’s already the day I’ve become an adult, time goes by so fast.
From now on, I’ll show you an even more grown image than my current one.

Also EXO’s comeback is approaching right~ It’ll be good if you look forward to it.
I’m requesting for a lot of interest and love. Thank you.

+++

Tao’s Message 

“Hello, I am EXO’s Tao.”

TAO: Whoa~ haha. Hello, I am EXO’s Tao.
I turned 20! 20 years old! What to do… 30 years old is looming… sob sob…

First of all, to our fans who congratulated us, thank you~
The flowers are very beautiful and the cakes are also really delicious.
I also thank everyone who worries for us like that. I was really touched.

I, Tao am EXO’s member, all of you who have waited miraculously for us. Hwaiting!

As long as you all want me to be here, I will always be here.

I love you. Smooch~ and like this, I am 20 years old hehehe

cr: source: EXO-K’s Official Website
translation cr; saphira @ exok-trans
@sehunownsme

please take out with full credits

One thought on “D.O and Tao’s message on Official Site – Coming of Age Day

Leave a Reply

