Suho’s birthday message on Official site

Hello.

I’m EXO’s guardian Suho.

Haha!! Seems like today is my birthday.

Seeing so many people wishing me a happy birthday, I am very grateful.

Thanks to all of you, I get to spend my 23rd birthday very happily.

Now, we are going to have our comeback soon.

For people waiting this much for us, we will show you cool and superior music as well as performance.

Also, EXO’s official Line account opened on the 21st.

I am hoping to meet with you guys through Line frequently.

I love you♥

cr: here

2 thoughts on “Suho’s birthday message on Official site

  1. Happy annivairsaire on the part of azzaki me it was in July. Full of bonnheur…

  2. Reblogged this on meongs and commented:
    Saengil chukhahae Kim Joonmyeon a.k.a Kim Suho! Moga cepet tinggi /digampar suho/ , makin sukses, makin cakep! makin jd leader yg baik buat EXO xoxoxoxo ^__^ Fighting for your & EXO comeback!!!

Leave a Reply

