EXO TOOK A BACKSTAGE PHOTO WITH SHINEE

2 thoughts on “EXO TOOK A BACKSTAGE PHOTO WITH SHINEE

  1. The site onexoplanet@gmail.com does not work if it would work I send photos from la or I’m c’est simpa I have Asian friends. I send emails but nothing its doing nothing I you writing about your own site. See you soon!!!!!

  2. I conner super junior I also have this conner but I’ve seen clips of the photos. Kiss them for me a little message for choi siwon your wedding is beautiful I took a few pictures on the net your wife is beautiful you ettents Brian… See you soon was all. Azzaki!!!!

Leave a Reply

