CHEN BIRTHDAY MESSAGE ON OFFICIAL SITE

image

” 안녕하세요. 첸입니다!!!

저희는 지금 독일에 있어요~^^
늦게 인사를 드려 죄송합니다.ㅜㅠ

저는 멤버들이 준비한 깜짝 파티에 너무 놀랬어요…;;
이런 개구쟁이들!!!ㅎㅎㅎ
저는 여기서 멤버들과 행복한 생일을 보냈습니다!!

그리고 많은 팬 분들께서 축하해 주셔서 너무 감사해요.
항상 사랑해주시는 마음 너무 감사하고 사랑합니다.^^ “

Translation: “Hello. This is Chen!!!

We’re in Germany right now~^^
Sorry for the late greeting. T TT

I was totally shocked by the surprise party the members threw for me…;;
Those rascals!!! hehehe
I spent a happy birthday with my members here!!

Also, thank you very much to the many fans that congratulated me.
I’m always grateful for your feelings of love and I love you very much. ^^”

Credit: translation, dailyexo.tumblr.com,
Source: Official EXO-M website.

9 thoughts on “CHEN BIRTHDAY MESSAGE ON OFFICIAL SITE

  1. Happy Birthday Chen!!! Wish u more birthdays to come; more candles to blow and more cakes to slice!!! LÖL***

  2. Happy Birthday~!! I know it is late but I hope you had a fun filled birthday with the rest of the members and got lots of cake!! You’re awesome, Chen~!!
    😀

  3. happy birthday chen I wish you full of happiness kisses 😸

  4. Happy Birthday My baby Chen, sorry for late wishing you~
    Wish you live happily and always smile ~ ^_^

  5. belated happy birthday chen !! wish you all the happiness ;))

  6. Cuckoo chen I think my power is electricity because I get angry easily, but do not worry I do not come to the madness if you’re okay I await your reply kisses

  7. sorry I bother with it

Leave a Reply

