KAI AND LAY SPECIAL COLLABORATION STAGE WITH SNSD’S HYOYEON

5 thoughts on “KAI AND LAY SPECIAL COLLABORATION STAGE WITH SNSD’S HYOYEON

  1. The more I fell in LΓ–VΓ« with Jong In while watching this video.. He really have a passion through dancing as well as Lay and Hyoyeon.. Jong In looks handsome with his red cap! And his face expression while dancing??? I applaud him for that.. He really deserved as the “K-pop Idol Best Dancer”.. Keep it up Jong In!! I am really, really, really a BIG FAN of YOURS!! Stay as sweet as you are.. Keep smiling!!!^ΓΌ^

  2. very amazing..I’m really glad to see it .i’m also a Big Fan of you.i’m really love you guys .EXO is tthe BEST iDOL for me !!! and I will wait for your new song I will support you forever

  3. All the great dancers I look up to in the Kpop Industry rolled into one performance. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

