Announcement: Blog on Long Hiatus from today onwards

Hello everyone!

This is the creator/admin of onexoplanet.

I’m sad to say that I will be away from this blog from today onwards. I will not delete this blog as it contains all the memories since the beginning of year 2012 till now. (Ever since the teaser era … T_T) Will keep the memory of OT12.

As you can see, I’ve been updating this blog quite slow this year as I am really busy with my personal work. (I don’t stay online 24/7). And now, with the departure of Luhan (which happens to be my ultimate bias since 2 yrs ago) has make me decide to take a long break from updating this blog.

However, Please support the remaining 10 members and their upcoming comeback!!!

I’m not sure when I will be back to update this blog, but I will come back when I feel like updating it.

Thanks everyone who has commented/liked/followed (pls do not unfollow! T_T)/reblog on this blog. And also thanks ALL who has viewed this blog!

I really hope I will be back soon! (:

Hope you guys have a nice day.

Take care! xD

XOXO,

-ONEXOPLANET ADMIN-

6 thoughts on “Announcement: Blog on Long Hiatus from today onwards

  1. I was very sad when I read the above message, I thought I would lose friends exo-l again because luhan and the worst news for exo, but how glad I was when you decided not to close or delete this blog and its contents. Thankyou for the last three years, when I found this blog because I was so happy to see all the articel and photos of my idol so complete you discuss.
    I understand how you feel because I feel, as a friend I will always support you. I will also continue to support exo with the remaining members.
    I will wait for you to comeback with articel of a new exo. When they are happy of course. Thank you once again for all the photos and articel about exo. And I also asked, still discussing luhan and kris even thought they have gone.

    Take care and still healthy, chingu😀 I so sorry for my english really bad. I was try my best about it :”D
    And nice to meet you, my name is Julia and I from Indonesia ^^

  2. Thank you so much. I hope you’ll always happy. I will miss you. Take care!🙂

  3. saya sudah melakukan tips poin 2 dan 3 untuk point 1 menyusul , Aerona

Leave a Reply

